Vertreter

Oman

Giffin Graphics

Mr. Alexandre F Najem

P.O.Box 3479, Sharjah, UAE

+971-6-5436222

+971-6-5434414

najem@giffingraphics.com

http://www.giffingraphics.com

Deutschland

Koenig & Bauer DE

Mr. Ronny Neugärtner

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Postpress

+49 160 4728 781

ronny.neugaertner@koenig-bauer.com

United States of America and Canada

Koenig & Bauer (US) Inc.

Mr. Tom Fitzgerald / North American Headquarters

P.O. Box 619006 2555 Regent Boulevard Dallas, TX 75261

+001 502 310 1368 / +001 469 532 8000

+001 469-532-8190

tom.fitzgerald@koenig-bauer.com

http://us.koenig-bauer.com

Australien

Koenig & Bauer (AU) Pty Ltd

Mr. Dave Lewis

Unit 32/15 Ricketts Road Mount Waverley, VIC 3149 Australia

+6 (0) 419 616427

dave.lewis@koenig-bauer.com.au

http://www.koenig-bauer.com

Österreich

Koenig & Bauer DE

Mr. Ronny Neugärtner

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Postpress

+49 160 4728 781

ronny.neugaertner@koenig-bauer.com

Bahrein

Giffin Graphics

Mr. Alexandre F Najem

P.O.Box 3479, Sharjah, UAE

+971-6-5436222

+971-6-5434414

najem@giffingraphics.com

http://www.giffingraphics.com

Bangladesch

Graphic Solution Ltd

Ali Amzad Hossain

House: 28, Road: 01, Sector: 06, Uttara Dhaka-1230, Bangladesh

+88 02 58954475 / +88 01978440767

amzad@gslbd.com

Vereinigte Arabische Emirate

Giffin Graphics

Mr. Alexandre F Najem

P.O.Box 3479, Sharjah, UAE

+971-6-5436222

+971-6-5434414

najem@giffingraphics.com

http://www.giffingraphics.com

Bolivien

Koenig & Bauer LATAM, SAPI de CV

Mr. Horacio Carvajal

Carrera 13 No. 152 - 35 Of. 617, Z.C. 110131, Bogotá D.C., Colombia

+57 313 878 2576

horacio.carvajal@koenig-bauer.com

Brasilien

Koenig & Bauer (BR) Comércio de Impressoras e Serviços Ltda.

Paulo Faria

Rua Capitão Antônio Rosa, 376 Conj. 81 8º Andar Edifício PBK 01443-010 Pinheiros São Paulo - SP CEP

(+55 11) 38037560

paulo.faria@koenig-bauer.com

Bulgarien

Dominov-Konsumativ EOOD

Mr. Philipp Dominov

9 Alexander Stamboliyski Blvd. 4004 Plovdiv Bulgaria

+359 32 607820

office@dominov-bg.com

http://www.dominov-bg.com

Algerien

Conseil Graphiq

Amel Mazoyer / Dominque Mazoyer

9 Rte Azemmour - Dar Bouazza - Casablanca

00 212 6 64 73 05 37

actualys@me.com

http://www.conseilgraphiq.com

China

Koenig & Bauer Printing Machinery (Shanghai) Co. Limited

Mr. L.B. Wang

Room 906, Xingfu Dasha Tower A No. 3 Dongsanhuan Beilu Chaoyang District, Beijing, P. R. China 100027 Beijing

(+86 10)-21-63220069-223

wang.lb@koenig-bauer.com.cn

http://www.koenig-bauer.com.cn/

Dänemark

Koenig & Bauer DK A/S

Mr. Morten Steen Rasmussen

Lejrvej 17 DK-3500 Værløse

+45 4452 3266

mr@kba-nordic.com

https://dk.koenig-bauer.com/

Marokko

Conseil Graphiq

Amel Mazoyer / Dominque Mazoyer

9 Rte Azemmour - Dar Bouazza - Casablanca

00 212 6 64 73 05 37

actualys@me.com

http://www.conseilgraphiq.com

Finnland

Convertec Graphic Technics AB

Mr. Carsten Jensen

Ögärdesvägen 10A, SE-433 30 Partille, Sweden

+46 (0)31 336 30 90

carsten.jensen@convertec.se

http://www.convertec.se

Schweizer

Koenig & Bauer (CH) AG

Mr. Peter Rickenmann

Grabackerstrasse 5 8181 Höri / ZH

+41 44 872 33 21

peter.rickenmann@koenig-bauer-ch.com

http://www.koenig-bauer.com

Japan

Koenig & Bauer Japan Co. Ltd.

Hiroyuki Minagawa

20-3 Nihonbashi Hakozakicho, Chuo-ku, Tokyo Hakozaki Park Building 6F

(+818) 0105 75005

hm@kba-japan.com

http://www.kba-japan.jp

Qatar

Giffin Graphics

Mr. Alexandre F Najem

P.O.Box 3479, Sharjah, UAE

+971-6-5436222

+971-6-5434414

najem@giffingraphics.com

http://www.giffingraphics.com

Korea

Koenig & Bauer KR Co. Ltd.

Chan Jun Park

Room 426, 142 Ilsan-ro, Ilsandong-gu, Goyang-Si 10442 Gyeonggi-do Republic of Korea

+821062779010

chanjun.park@koenig-bauer.com

Kuba

Koenig & Bauer LATAM, SAPI de CV

Mr.Mirko Straub

Plinio No. 150, Col. Los Morales, 11510 Ciudad de México, México

+52 55 52805239

mirko.straub@koenig-bauer.com

http://www.koenig-bauer.com

Libanon

RAK Paper & Board s a l

Nehme Amiouny

P.O.Box : 90 - 1680 Jdeidet El Metn - Lebanon

+961-3396173

n.amiouny@rak-paperboard.com

http://www.rak-paperboard.com

Ungarn

Koenig & Bauer (HU) Kft.

György Kühstaler

József Attila utca 43. 2151 Fót, Hungary

+36 (27) 537 893 / +36 (70) 6710 560

gyorgy.kuhstaler@koenig-bauer.com

http://www.koenig-bauer.com

Malaysia

Koenig & Bauer (SEA) Sdn. Bhd.

Michael Choong

No. 2A, Jalan PJU3/40, Sunway Damansara, 47810 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

+60378858860

michael.choong@koenig-bauer.com

http://www.koenig-bauer.com

Norwegen

Koenig & Bauer DK A/S

Mr. Morten Steen Rasmussen

Lejrvej 17 DK-3500 Værløse

+45 4452 3266

mr@kba-nordic.com

https://dk.koenig-bauer.com/

Pakistan

Imprint Packaging Solutions

Akhlaq A. Khan

Mehdi Towers, Suite #403, 115a, S.M.C.H.S, Shahrah-E-Faisal, Karachi-74400, Pakistan

+92 21 34329102

akhlaq.khan@imprint.com.pk

http://www.imprint.com.pk

Paraguay

Koenig & Bauer LATAM, SAPI de CV

Mr. Stefan Deuster

José Salmún Feijoo No. 735 Of. 271, C.A.B.A., Argentina

+52 55 5280 5239

stefan.deuster@koenig-bauer.com

http://www.koenig-bauer.com

Chile

Grafitech EIRL

Mr. Gerardo Ledermann

Carmen 1548 Santiago Centro Santiago Chile

+56 984 284 231

gerardo.ledermann@grafitech.com.ar

http://www.grafitech.com.ar/

Singapur

Koenig & Bauer (SEA) Sdn. Bhd.

Michael Choong

No. 2A, Jalan PJU3/40, Sunway Damansara, 47810 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

+60378858860

michael.choong@koenig-bauer.com

http://www.koenig-bauer.com

Saudi-Arabien

Al-Kharafi Co for Paper & Printing Equipment

Mr. Ahmed Fayez

3865 Salah Addin Al Ayyubi road 12836 Riyadh Saudi Arabia

+966 1 2920440

ahmed.fayez@kharafippe.com

Jordan

Superior Printing Suppliers

Ata Al-Hmoud

Building 6 Al Tharmathy Street 1st Floor North Marka District 20450 Jordan Amman 11118

+96 279 9555 200

ata@spsjo.com

http://spsjo.com

Uruguay

Koenig & Bauer LATAM, SAPI de CV

Mr. Stefan Deuster

José Salmún Feijoo No. 735 Of. 271, C.A.B.A., Argentina

+52 55 5280 5239

stefan.deuster@koenig-bauer.com

http://www.koenig-bauer.com

Venezolaner

Koenig & Bauer LATAM, SAPI de CV

Mr.Mirko Straub

Plinio No. 150, Col. Los Morales, 11510 Ciudad de México, México

+52 55 52805239

mirko.straub@koenig-bauer.com

http://www.koenig-bauer.com

United Kingdom and Ireland

Friedheim International Ltd

Mr. John Harrison

Park House, Park Lane Hemel Hempstead, Herts HP2 4TT / United Kingdom and Ireland

01442 206100

01442 206101

jharrison@friedheim.co.uk

http://www.friedheim.co.uk

Frankreich

Koenig & Bauer (FR)

Frédéric Pambianchi

+ 33 (0) 1 48 60 21 96

fpambianchi@kba-france.fr

Schweden

Convertec Graphic Technics AB

Carsten Jensen

Ögärdesvägen 10A, SE-433 30 Partille, Sweden

+ 46 31 336 30 90

carsten.jensen@convertec.se

http://www.convertec.se

Benelux

Van den Bos STS

Mr. Paul van den Bos

Edisonstraat 2a 7601 PS / NETHERLANDS / GERMANY

0031647120303

paul@vandenbossts.nl

http://www.vandenbossts.nl

Polen

Koenig & Bauer (CEE) Sp. z o.o.

Mr. Pawel Krasowski

Pulawska 456 02-884 Warszawa, Polska

+48 668 872 692

pawel.krasowski@koenig-bauer.com

https://pl.koenig-bauer.com

Tschechische Republik und Slowakei

Koenig & Bauer (CEE) Sp. z o.o.

Tibor Nagy

+421 905 170 711

tibor.nagy@koenig-bauer.com

Italien

Koenig & Bauer (IT) S.r.l.

Mr. Giovanni Lisa / Mr. Peter Andrich

KOENIG & BAUER IT S.r.l. via Lecco, 2 20020 Lainate (Mi)

+39 02 9371961

andrich@kbaitalia.it

glisa@kbaitalia.it

Indonesien

Koenig & Bauer (SEA) Sdn. Bhd.

Pius Decimus Samuel

Trivium Terrace The Hall, Lantai 1, S-108 Lippo, Sukaresmi, Kecamatan Cikarang Selatan, Kab. Bekasi, Provinsi Jawa Barat, Jakarta, Indonesia

+62 21 8061 5777

pius.samuel@koenig-bauer.com

Rumänien

PRINTMAN S.R.L.

Mr. Paul Zamfir

9D, Ardealului Street, Otopeni, Ilfov County / Romania

+40 21 350 00 26

+40723541565

office@printman.ro

http://www.printman.ro

Spain

Koenig & Bauer Iberica S.A.

POLIGON INDUSTRIAL PRATENC CARRER 100 / Spain

+934792780

info-iberica@koenig-bauer.com

http://www.iberica.koenig-bauer.com

Kroatien

Koenig & Bauer (AT) GmbH

Mr. Mario Pecarina

+43 2236 8090-5873

mario.pecarina@koenig-bauer.com

Russland

Koenig & Bauer RU LLC

Mr. Fedor Smirnov

+7 495 782 13 77

fsmirnov@kba-print.ru

http://www.kba-print.ru

Ägypten

Sidhom Company S.A.E.

Sherif Sidhom

0020 2240 50 80-1

sherif@sidhom.com

Tunis

Mr. Adnane Rezgui

43 Rue 8601 2035 Z. I. Charguia 1 / Tunisia

+216 71 805 714

+216 71 805 716

arezgui@mgt.tn

Argentinien

Koenig & Bauer LATAM, SAPI de CV

Mr. Stefan Deuster

José Salmún Feijoo No. 735 Of. 271, C.A.B.A., Argentina

+52 55 5280 5239

stefan.deuster@koenig-bauer.com

http://www.koenig-bauer.com

Ukraine

UPG LLC

Sergey Palamarchuk

+380 44 2812462

sergey.palamarchuk@upg.com.ua

http://www.upg.com.ua

Kolumbien

Koenig & Bauer LATAM, SAPI de CV

Mr. Horacio Carvajal

Carrera 13 No. 152 - 35 Of. 617, Z.C. 110131, Bogotá D.C., Colombia

+57 313 878 2576

horacio.carvajal@koenig-bauer.com

Ecuador

Koenig & Bauer LATAM, SAPI de CV

Mr. Nathan Guy

Avenida Segunda No. 205, La Puntilla, 092301 Guayaquil, Ecuador

+593 99 942 9996

nathan.guy@koenig-bauer.com

Peru

Koenig & Bauer LATAM, SAPI de CV

Mr. Horacio Carvajal

+51 958 992 648

horacio.carvajal@koenig-bauer.com

Israel

Mr. Oded Shany

Hagolan 19th street, Even- Yehuda, 4052219, Israel

972-58-5895899

972-3-6134077

odedshany@gmail.com

Griechenland

Mr. Vasil Sepetsioglu

Mr. Vasil Sepetsioglu

/ +30 694 430 5380

vase@ath.forthnet.gr

VAXEVANIDIS DIMITRIS & SIA O.E.

Mr. Christos Vaxevanidis

L.Marathonos 45 & Rodou 1 153 51 Pallini

+30 694 454 8147

christos@vaxevanidis.gr

http://www.vaxevanidis.gr/

El Salvador

GEVISA Artes Gráficas

Mr. René Kibler

+502 2476-0414

rkibler@grupogevisa.com

http://www.grupogevisa.com

Guatemala

GEVISA Artes Gráficas

Mr. René Kibler

+502 2476-0414

rkibler@grupogevisa.com

http://www.grupogevisa.com

Honduras

GEVISA Artes Gráficas

Mr. René Kibler

+502 2476-0414

rkibler@grupogevisa.com

http://www.grupogevisa.com

Costa Rica

GEVISA Artes Gráficas

Mr. René Kibler

+502 2476-0414

rkibler@grupogevisa.com

http://www.grupogevisa.com

Nicaragua

GEVISA Artes Gráficas

Mr. René Kibler

+502 2476-0414

rkibler@grupogevisa.com

http://www.grupogevisa.com

Panama

GEVISA Artes Gráficas

Mr. René Kibler

+502 2476-0414

rkibler@grupogevisa.com

http://www.grupogevisa.com

Mexiko

Koenig & Bauer LATAM, SAPI de CV

Mr.Mirko Straub

Plinio No. 150, Col. Los Morales, 11510 Ciudad de México, México

+52 55 52805239

mirko.straub@koenig-bauer.com

http://www.koenig-bauer.com