Representatives

Germany

Koenig & Bauer DE

Mr. Ronny Neugärtner

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Postpress

+49 160 4728 781

ronny.neugaertner@koenig-bauer.com

United States of America and Canada

Koenig & Bauer (US) / (CA) Inc. North American Headquarters

Mr. Tom Fitzgerald

P.O. Box 619006 2555 Regent Boulevard Dallas, TX 75261

+001 502 310 1368 / +001 469 532 8000

+001 469-532-8190

tom.fitzgerald@koenig-bauer.com

http://us.koenig-bauer.com

Australia

Koenig & Bauer (AU) Pty Ltd

Mr. Dave Lewis

Unit 32/15 Ricketts Road Mount Waverley, VIC 3149 Australia

+6 (0) 419 616427

dave.lewis@koenig-bauer.com.au

http://www.koenig-bauer.com

Austria

Koenig & Bauer DE

Mr. Ronny Neugärtner

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Postpress

+49 160 4728 781

ronny.neugaertner@koenig-bauer.com

Bahrain

Giffin Graphics

Mr. Jaison P. Jose

P.O.Box 3479, Sharjah, UAE

+971 6 543 6222

jaison@giffingraphics.com

http://www.giffingraphics.com

Bangladesh

Graphic Solution Ltd

Ali Amzad Hossain

House: 28, Road: 01, Sector: 06, Uttara Dhaka-1230, Bangladesh

+88 02 58954475 / +88 01978440767

amzad@gslbd.com

United Arab Emirates

Giffin Graphics

Mr. Jaison P. Jose

P.O.Box 3479, Sharjah, UAE

+971 6 543 6222

jaison@giffingraphics.com

http://www.giffingraphics.com

Bolivia

Koenig & Bauer LATAM, SAPI de CV

Brazil

Koenig & Bauer do Brasil Ltda.

Paulo Faria

Rua Capitão Antônio Rosa, 376 Conj. 81 8º Andar Edifício PBK 01443-010 Pinheiros São Paulo - SP CEP

(+55 11) 38037560

paulo.faria@koenig-bauer.com

Bulgaria

Dominov-Konsumativ EOOD

Mr. Philipp Dominov

9 Alexander Stamboliyski Blvd. 4004 Plovdiv Bulgaria

+359 32 607820

office@dominov-bg.com

http://www.dominov-bg.com

Algeria

Conseil Graphiq

Amel Mazoyer / Dominque Mazoyer

9 Rte Azemmour - Dar Bouazza - Casablanca

00 212 6 64 73 05 37

actualys@me.com

http://www.conseilgraphiq.com

China

KBA Printing Machinery (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

Mr. L.B. Wang

Room 906, Xingfu Dasha Tower A No. 3 Dongsanhuan Beilu Chaoyang District, Beijing, P. R. China 100027 Beijing

(+86 10)-21-63220069-223

wang.lb@koenig-bauer.com.cn

http://www.koenig-bauer.com.cn/

Denmark

Koenig & Bauer DK A/S

Mr. Morten Steen Rasmussen

Lejrvej 17 DK-3500 Værløse

+45 4452 3266

mr@kba-nordic.com

https://dk.koenig-bauer.com/

Morocco

Conseil Graphiq

Amel Mazoyer / Dominque Mazoyer

9 Rte Azemmour - Dar Bouazza - Casablanca

00 212 6 64 73 05 37

actualys@me.com

http://www.conseilgraphiq.com

Finland

Convertec Graphic Technics AB

Mr. Carsten Jensen

Ögärdesvägen 10A, SE-433 30 Partille, Sweden

+46 (0)31 336 30 90

carsten.jensen@convertec.se

http://www.convertec.se

Switzerland

Koenig & Bauer (CH) AG

Mr. Peter Rickenmann

Grabackerstrasse 5 8181 Höri / ZH

+41 44 872 33 21

peter.rickenmann@koenig-bauer-ch.com

http://www.koenig-bauer.com

Japan

Koenig & Bauer Japan Co. Ltd.

Mr. Osamu Okada

20-3 Nihonbashi Hakozakicho, Chuo-ku, Tokyo Hakozaki Park Building 6F

ookada@kba-japan.com

http://www.kba-japan.jp

Qatar

Giffin Graphics

Mr. Jaison P. Jose

P.O.Box 3479, Sharjah, UAE

+971 6 543 6222

jaison@giffingraphics.com

http://www.giffingraphics.com

Korea

Koenig & Bauer (SEA) Sdn Bhd

Mr. Rene Ludvigsen

25 International Business Park, #04-78/79 German Centre, Singapore 609916

+65 6562 8582

rene.ludvigsen@kbaasiapacific.com

http://www.koenig-bauer.com

Cuba

Berth GmbH & Co. KG · Graphische Maschinen

Mr. Horst Berth

Huettenweg 6 D-35075 Gladenbach

+49 6462 91143

office@berth.de

http://www.berth.de

Lebanon

RAK Paper & Board s a l

Nehme Amiouny

P.O.Box : 90 - 1680 Jdeidet El Metn - Lebanon

+961-3396173

n.amiouny@rak-paperboard.com

http://www.rak-paperboard.com

Malaysia

Koenig & Bauer (SEA) Sdn Bhd

Mr. Rene Ludvigsen

25 International Business Park, #04-78/79 German Centre, Singapore 609916

+65 6562 8582

rene.ludvigsen@kbaasiapacific.com

http://www.koenig-bauer.com

Norway

Koenig & Bauer DK A/S

Mr. Morten Steen Rasmussen

Lejrvej 17 DK-3500 Værløse

+45 4452 3266

mr@kba-nordic.com

https://dk.koenig-bauer.com/

Pakistan

Imprint Packaging Solutions

Akhlaq A. Khan

Mehdi Towers, Suite #403, 115a, S.M.C.H.S, Shahrah-E-Faisal, Karachi-74400, Pakistan

+92 21 34329102

akhlaq.khan@imprint.com.pk

http://www.imprint.com.pk

Paraguay

Koenig & Bauer LATAM, SAPI de CV

Chile

Grafitech EIRL

Mr. Gerardo Ledermann

Carmen 1548 Santiago Centro Santiago Chile

+56 984 284 231

gerardo.ledermann@grafitech.com.ar

http://www.grafitech.com.ar/

Singapore

Koenig & Bauer (SEA) Sdn Bhd

Mr. Rene Ludvigsen

25 International Business Park, #04-78/79 German Centre, Singapore 609916

+65 6562 8582

rene.ludvigsen@kbaasiapacific.com

http://www.koenig-bauer.com

Saudi Arabia

Al-Kharafi Co for Paper & Printing Equipment.

Mr. Abdalah AL Hareri

P.O.Box 41106 Riyadh 11521, Saudi Arabia

+966 1 2920440

alhareri@kharafippe.com

Thailand

Koenig & Bauer (SEA) Sdn Bhd

Mr. Rene Ludvigsen

25 International Business Park, #04-78/79 German Centre, Singapore 609916

+65 6562 8582

rene.ludvigsen@kbaasiapacific.com

http://www.koenig-bauer.com

Jordan

Superior Printing Suppliers

Ata Al-Hmoud

Building 6 Al Tharmathy Street 1st Floor North Marka District 20450 Jordan Amman 11118

+96 279 9555 200

ata@spsjo.com

http://spsjo.com

Uruguay

Koenig & Bauer LATAM, SAPI de CV

Venezuela

Koenig & Bauer LATAM, SAPI de CV

Mr. Mirko Straub / Mr. Horacio Carvajal

Calle 149 # 54 - 16 Of. 203 Bogotá, D.C. Colombia

+52-155-54188352 / +57-313-8782576

mirko.straub@koenig-bauer.com

horacio.carvajal@koenig-bauer.com

http://www.koenig-bauer.com

Vietnam

Koenig & Bauer (SEA) Sdn Bhd

Mr. Rene Ludvigsen

25 International Business Park, #04-78/79 German Centre, Singapore 609916

+65 6562 8582

rene.ludvigsen@kbaasiapacific.com

http://www.koenig-bauer.com

United Kingdom and Ireland

Friedheim International Ltd

Mr. John Harrison

Park House, Park Lane Hemel Hempstead, Herts HP2 4TT / United Kingdom and Ireland

01442 206100

01442 206101

jharrison@friedheim.co.uk

http://www.friedheim.co.uk

France

IBPACK and D.S.A

Mr. Patrick JEROME +33 6 75 01 89 73 // Mr. Philippe TILLET +33 6 99 80 04 05

39a rue Saint Michel F-67720 / France

+33 6 75 01 89 73

03.67.17.50.33

patrickjerome2@icloud.com

http://www.dsafrance.fr

Sweden

Convertec Graphic Technics AB

Jan Vesterberg / Carsten Jensen

Ögärdesvägen 10A, SE-433 30 Partille, Sweden

+46 (0)31 336 30 90

jan.vesterberg@convertec.se

http://www.convertec.se

Benelux

Van den Bos STS

Mr. Paul van den Bos

Edisonstraat 2a 7601 PS / NETHERLANDS / GERMANY

0031647120303

paul@vandenbossts.nl

http://www.vandenbossts.nl

Poland

Koenig & Bauer (CEE) Sp. z o.o.

Mr. Pawel Krasowski

Pulawska 456 02-884 Warszawa, Polska

+48 668 872 692

pawel.krasowski@koenig-bauer.com

https://pl.koenig-bauer.com

Czech Republic and Slovakia

NAVE S.R.O.

Mr. Tomas Hejzlar

Nam. Krale Jiriho z Podebrad 25 / Czech Republic and Slovakia

+420 606 070 560

tomas.hejzlar@navestudio.com

http://www.navestudio.com

Italy

Koenig & Bauer ITALY

Mr. Giovanni Lisa / Mr. Peter Andrich

KOENIG & BAUER IT S.r.l. via Lecco, 2 20020 Lainate (Mi)

+39 02 9371961

andrich@kbaitalia.it

glisa@kbaitalia.it

Romania

PRINTMAN S.R.L.

Mr. Paul Zamfir

9D, Ardealului Street, Otopeni, Ilfov County / Romania

+40 21 350 00 26

+40723541565

office@printman.ro

http://www.printman.ro

Spain

IBERICA AG S.A.

Mr. Franc Freixes

POLIGON INDUSTRIAL PRATENC CARRER 100 / Spain

+934792780

franc.freixes@ibericaag.com

http://www.ibericaag.com

Croatia

GRAFO SERVIS d.o.o.

Mr. Hrvoje Kokot

Lovranska 13 HR-10000 ZAGREB / Croatia

0038513631525

office@grafo-servis.com

http://www.grafo-servis.com

Russia

Koenig & Bauer RU

Mr. Nikolai Chesnokov

+79037240870

nikolai.chesnokov@ibericaag.com

http://www.ibericaag.com

Egypt

CAN-AM EGYPT PACKAGING EQUIPMENT CO.

Amany Ezz Eldiin

Group 54, Building 5, Suite 21, El Rehaab City / Egypt

+20 10 03100137

+20 2 607 54 00

a-barraclough@link.net

Tunisia

Mr. Adnane Rezgui

43 Rue 8601 2035 Z. I. Charguia 1 / Tunisia

+216 71 805 714

+216 71 805 716

arezgui@mgt.tn

Mexico

Balance Graphics, s.A. de C.V.

Mr. Antonio Salado

Rio Amazonas # 74E Col. Cuauhtemoc 06500 México D.F. / Mexico

+5255 44320111

asalado@balancegraphics.com.mx

http://www.balancegraphics.com.mx

Argentina

Koenig & Bauer LATAM, SAPI de CV

Ukraine

MacHOUSE

Ms. Oksana Andrikevich

Kyiv, Suite 209, 48 Dehtiarivska, Kyiv, 04112, Ukraine / Ukraine

+38 (044) 490 9926

+38 (044) 494 3820

equipment@machouse.ua

Colombia

Koenig & Bauer LATAM, SAPI de CV

Ecuador

Koenig & Bauer LATAM, SAPI de CV

Peru

Koenig & Bauer LATAM, SAPI de CV

Israel

Mr. Oded Shany

Hagolan 19th street, Even- Yehuda, 4052219, Israel

972-58-5895899

972-3-6134077

odedshany@gmail.com

Greece

VAXEVANIDIS DIMITRIS & SIA O.E.

Mr. Christos Vaxevanidis

L.Marathonos 45 & Rodou 1 153 51 Pallini

+30 694 454 8147

christos@vaxevanidis.gr

http://www.vaxevanidis.gr/

Mr. Vasil Sepetsioglu

Mr. Vasil Sepetsioglu

/ +30 694 430 5380

vase@ath.forthnet.gr

El Salvador

GEVISA Artes Gráficas

Mr. René Kibler

+502 2476-0414

rkibler@grupogevisa.com

http://www.grupogevisa.com

Guatemala

GEVISA Artes Gráficas

Mr. René Kibler

+502 2476-0414

rkibler@grupogevisa.com

http://www.grupogevisa.com

Honduras

GEVISA Artes Gráficas

Mr. René Kibler

+502 2476-0414

rkibler@grupogevisa.com

http://www.grupogevisa.com

Costa Rica

GEVISA Artes Gráficas

Mr. René Kibler

+502 2476-0414

rkibler@grupogevisa.com

http://www.grupogevisa.com

Nicaragua

GEVISA Artes Gráficas

Mr. René Kibler

+502 2476-0414

rkibler@grupogevisa.com

http://www.grupogevisa.com

Panama

GEVISA Artes Gráficas

Mr. René Kibler

+502 2476-0414

rkibler@grupogevisa.com

http://www.grupogevisa.com